Bangladesh University of Professionals (BUP)

  1. Home
  2. FACULTIES
  3. Faculty of Arts & Social Science
  4. Faculty Members
Faculty of Arts & Social Science (FASS)

Faculty Members

Photo

Dr. Fahmida Haque

fahmida.haque@bup...

Photo

Al Jamal Mustafa Shindaini

mustafa.shindaini...

Photo

Abul Kalam Azad

kalamazad@bup.edu...

Photo

Josinta Zinia

josinta@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Toiaba Binta Taher

toiabataher@bup.e...

Photo

Md. Shariful Islam

sharif7394@gmail....

Photo

Dr. Shamsunnahar Khanam

shamsunnahar_kha...

Photo

Manila Khisa

manila@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Irtifa Alam Nabila

irtifa.alam@bup.e...

Photo

TAZRINA JAHAN CHOWDHURY

tazrina.jahan@bup...

Photo

Adib Ahmed

adib.ahmed@bup.ed...

Photo

Naimur Rahman

naimur.rahman@bup...

Photo

Nusrat Sharmin Khadiza

nusrat.sharmin@bu...

Photo

Most. Farhana Jannat

farhana.jannat@bu...

Photo

Faryana Rafiq

faryana.rafiq@bup...

Photo

Md. Nasir Uddin

nasir.publicad@bu...

Photo

Musharrat Azam

musharrat@bup.edu...

Photo

Nahin Rahman

Nahin.rahman@bup....

Photo

Anjoman Ara Begum

anjoman_ara_du@ya...

Photo

M. M. ASHADUZZAMAN NOUR

ashaduzzaman@bup....

Photo

Shashish Shami Kamal

shashish.kamal@bu...

Photo

Muhammad Nurul Islam

nurulislam@bup.ed...

Photo

Fairooz Binte Hafiz

fairooz@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Iffat Ara

iffatru@yahoo.com

Photo

Salit Chakma

salit.chakma@grad...

Photo

Nusrat Zahan Chowdhury

nusrat.zahan39@ya...

Photo

Anashua Ananga

anashua17@gmail.com

Photo

Shidratul Moontaha Suha

suha_dsdu30@yaho...

Photo

Md. Rifat Hossain

rifat.hossain@bup...

Photo

Sidratul Moontaha Mitul

mitul@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Shakila Akter

shakila@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Md. Shahanawaz Sharif

shahanawaz.sharif...

Photo

Md. Emran Hasan

emran.hasan@bup.e...

Photo

Saiful Islam

-

saiful.islam@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Loban Rahman Tonoy

loban.rahman@bup....

Photo

Mohammad Saeed Islam

-

saeed.islam@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Md Zahidur Rahman

-

zahidur.rahman@bup.edu.bd

Photo

F. H. Yasin Shafi

-

yasin.shafi@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Abdul Mahidud Khan

mahidud.khan@bup....

Photo

Asikunnaby

asikunnaby@bup.ed...