Bangladesh University of Professionals (BUP)

  1. Home
  2. FACULTIES
  3. Faculty of Arts & Social Science
  4. Faculty Members
Faculty of Arts & Social Science (FASS)

Faculty Members

Photo

Dr. Fahmida Haque

fahmida.haque@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Dr. Shamsunnahar Khanam

shamsunnahar_khanam@yahoo.com

Photo

Irtifa Alam Nabila

irtifa.alam@bup.edu.bd

Photo

TAZRINA JAHAN CHOWDHURY

tazrina.jahan@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Adib Ahmed

adib.ahmed@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Md. Rifat Hossain

rifat.hossain@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Sidratul Moontaha Mitul

mitul@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Saiful Islam

-

saiful.islam@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Al Jamal Mustafa Shindaini

mustafa.shindaini@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Manila Khisa

-

manila@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Abul Kalam Azad

kalamadd@gmail.com

Photo

M. M. Ashaduzzaman Nour

nourdu105@gmail.com

Photo

Nahin Rahman

Nahin.rahman@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Anjoman Ara Begum

anjoman_ara_du@yahoo.com

Photo

Md Zahidur Rahman

zahidur.rahman@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Muhammad Nurul Islam

islamnurul6376@gmail.com

Photo

Md. Nasir Uddin

mnasirju@gmail.com

Photo

Iffat Ara

iffatru@yahoo.com

Photo

Most. Farhana Jannat

farhana147sust@gmail.com

Photo

Fairooz Binte Hafiz

fairooz_maleeva@yahoo.com

Photo

Salit Chakma

salit.chakma@graduate.curtin.edu.au

Photo

Nusrat Zahan Chowdhury

nusrat.zahan39@yahoo.com

Photo

Toiaba Binta Taher

toiabataher@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Anashua Ananga

anashua17@gmail.com

Photo

Md. Shariful Islam

sharif7394@gmail.com

Photo

Shidratul Moontaha Suha

suha_dsdu30@yahoo.com

Photo

Abdul Mahidud Khan

mahidud.khan@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Asikunnaby

asikunnaby@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Shakila Akter

shakila@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Md. Shahanawaz Sharif

shahanawaz.sharif@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Md. Emran Hasan

emuhasan128@econdu.ac.bd