Bangladesh University of Professionals (BUP)

  1. Home
  2. Faculties  > Faculty of Arts & Social Science (FASS) >  Faculty Members
Faculty of Arts & Social Science (FASS)

Faculty Members

Photo

Josinta Zinia

josinta@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Lt Col Md Alaul Kabir, psc

chairman.dhsm@bup...

Photo

Lt Col Md Mahmud Hassan, psc

mahmud.hassan@bup...

Photo

Md Saiful Islam

chairman.eco@bup....

Photo

Col Md Abdul Hamid

prof.fms@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Dr. Fahmida Haque

fahmida.haque@bup...

Photo

Dr. Md. Mohoshin Reza

mohoshin.reza@bup...

Photo

Al Jamal Mustafa Shindaini

mustafa.shindaini...

Photo

Abul Kalam Azad

kalamazad@bup.edu...

Photo

Md Mostafizur Rahman, PhD

mostafizur@bup.ed...

Photo

Shamsun Nahar Khanam (PhD)

shamsun.nahar@bup...

Photo

Toiaba Binta Taher

toiabataher@bup.e...

Photo

Md. Shariful Islam

shariful.islam@bu...

Photo

Saiful Islam

saiful.islam@bup....

Photo

Manila Khisa

manila@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Irtifa Alam Nabila

irtifa.alam@bup.e...

Photo

Adib Ahmed

adib.ahmed@bup.ed...

Photo

Naimur Rahman

naimur.rahman@bup...

Photo

Nusrat Sharmin Khadiza

nusrat.sharmin@bu...

Photo

Most. Farhana Jannat

farhana.jannat@bu...

Photo

Faryana Rafiq

faryana.rafiq@bup...

Photo

Md. Nasir Uddin

nasir.publicad@bu...

Photo

Musharrat Azam

musharrat@bup.edu...

Photo

M. M. ASHADUZZAMAN NOUR

ashaduzzaman@bup....

Photo

Shashish Shami Kamal

shashish.kamal@bu...

Photo

Mohammad Saeed Islam

saeed.islam@bup.e...

Photo

Md Zahidur Rahman

zahidur.rahman@bu...

Photo

Muhammad Nurul Islam

nurulislam@bup.ed...

Photo

Fairooz Binte Hafiz

fairooz@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Tanjila Afrin

tanjila.afrin@bu...

Photo

Tazrina Chowdhury

tazrina.jahan@bup...

Photo

Salit Chakma

salit.chakma@grad...

Photo

Nahin Rahman

Nahin.rahman@bup....

Photo

Nusrat Zahan Chowdhury

nusrat.zahan39@ya...

Photo

Anashua Ananga

anashua17@gmail.com

Photo

Shidratul Moontaha Suha

suha_dsdu30@yaho...

Photo

Md. Rifat Hossain

rifat.hossain@bup...

Photo

Sidratul Moontaha Mitul

mitul@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Shakila Akter

shakila@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Md. Shahanawaz Sharif

shahanawaz.sharif...

Photo

Md. Emran Hasan

emran.hasan@bup.e...

Photo

Loban Rahman Tonoy

loban.rahman@bup....

Photo

F. H. Yasin Shafi

yasin.shafi@bup.e...

Photo

Abdul Mahidud Khan

mahidud.khan@bup....

Photo

Asikunnaby

asikunnaby@bup.ed...