Bangladesh University of Professionals (BUP)

  1. Home
  2. FACULTIES
  3. Faculty of Business Studies
  4. Faculty Members
Faculty of Business Studies (FBS)

Faculty Members

Photo

Dr. Sumayya Begum

sumayya@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Dr. Ziaur Rahman

ziaur.rahman@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Mohammad Rajib Uddin

rajib.uddin@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Dr. Jannatul Ferdaous

jannat.du@hotmail.com

Photo

Afrin Sadia Ruamana

afrin.sadia@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Tahmina Sultana

tahmina@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Azharul Islam

azharul.islam@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Ahmed Raihan Sadat

sadat@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Sanjana Hossain

sanjana@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Ummya Salma

ummya.salma@yahoo.com

Photo

Mohammad Ali

mohammadali@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Md. Tanvir Alam Himel

tanvir.alam@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Nandita Barman

nandita@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Mohammad Osman Gani

osman@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Md. Mahedi Hasan

mahedihasan@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Farhana Rahman

farhana.rahman@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Dr. Jannatul Ferdaous

jannatul.ferdaous@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Josinta Zinia

josinta@bup.edu.bd

Photo

M Shahin Sarwar

-

shahin.sarwar@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Ratan Ghosh

-

ratan.ghosh@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Sarabia Rahman

sarabia@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Sanjida Farhana Oishe

-

sanjida.bup@gmail.com

Photo

Nigar Sultana

nigarsultana@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Zobaida Khanam

zobaida.du@gmail.com

Photo

Md. Arifur Rahman

rassel_mgtt@yahoo.com

Photo

Farhana F. Aziz

farhana.aziz210@gmail.com

Photo

Noor Nahar Begum

zumur.ctg@gmail.com

Photo

Easnin Ara

emaeasnin@yahoo.com; easnin@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Farhana Yasmin

fyfinancedu@gmail.com

Photo

Md. Sahidul Islam

sahidriton@gmail.com

Photo

Mohammad Zahedul Alam

zalam@bup.edu.bd

Photo

AHM Yeaseen Chowdhury

yeaseenchy@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Nigar Sultana

nigar_lima@yahoo.com

Photo

Nawshin Tabassum Tunna

tabassum_tunna@yahoo.com

Photo

agds13

-

a@a.com

Photo

Md. Kaysher Hamid

kaysher@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Md Tapan Mahmud

mahmud.tapan@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Shahrin Ashraf

shahrin.ashraf@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Md. aktar Kamal

-

akhter.kamal@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Mohammed Moin Uddin Reza

moin@bup.edu.bd