Bangladesh University of Professionals (BUP)

  1. Home
  2. Faculties  > Faculty of Business Studies (FBS) >  Faculty Members
Faculty of Business Studies (FBS)

Faculty Members

Photo

Dr. Sumayya Begum

sumayya@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Dr. Jannatul Ferdaous

jannatul.ferdaous...

Photo

Dr. Ziaur Rahman

ziaur.rahman@bup....

Photo

Md. Arifur Rahman

rassel_mgtt@yahoo...

Photo

Lt. Col. Mohammad Tauhidul Islam (Retd)

tauhid3231@bup.ed...

Photo

Mohammad Zahedul Alam

zalam@bup.edu.bd

Photo

AHM Yeaseen Chowdhury

yeaseenchy@bup.e...

Photo

Md. Mahedi Hasan

mahedihasan@bup.e...

Photo

Mohammad Rajib Uddin

rajib.uddin@bup.e...

Photo

M Shahin Sarwar

shahin.sarwar@bup...

Photo

Sarabia Rahman

sarabia@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Nigar Sultana

nigarsultana@bup....

Photo

Noor Nahar Begum

nahar@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Md. Sahidul Islam

sahidul.islam@bup...

Photo

Zobaida Khanam

zobaida@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Easnin Ara

emaeasnin@yahoo.c...

Photo

Md Tapan Mahmud

mahmud.tapan@bup....

Photo

Md. Aktar Kamal

akhter.kamal@bup....

Photo

Afrin Sadia Ruamana

afrin.sadia@bup.e...

Photo

Tahmina Sultana

tahmina@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Azharul Islam

azharul.islam@bup...

Photo

Ratan Ghosh

ratan.ghosh@bup.e...

Photo

Nafia Sultana

nafia.sultana@bup...

Photo

Ahmed Raihan Sadat

sadat@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Md. Khaled Bin Amir

khaled.amir@bup.e...

Photo

Anjoman Ara Begum

anjoman_ara_du@ya...

Photo

Mohammad Nakib

nakib@bup.edu.bd

Photo

SANJIDA AMIN

sanjida.amin@bup....

Photo

Sanjana Hossain

sanjana@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Ummya Salma

ummya.salma@yahoo...

Photo

Nawshin Tabassum Tunna

tabassum_tunna@y...

Photo

Md. Kaysher Hamid

kaysher@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Mohammad Ali

mohammadali@bup.e...

Photo

Md. Tanvir Alam Himel

tanvir.alam@bup.e...

Photo

Mohammed Moin Uddin Reza

moin@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Mohammad Osman Gani

osman@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Sanjida Farhana Oishe

-

sanjida.bup@gmail.com

Photo

Farhana Yasmin

farhana.yasmin@bu...

Photo

Farhana Ferdousi Aziz

farhana.aziz@bup....

Photo

Farzana Riva

farzana.riva@bup....

Photo

Asia Khatun

-

asia.khatun@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Nasrin Sultana Siddiqua

nasrin@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Dilruba Afroze

dilruba.afroze@bu...

Photo

Shahrin Ashraf

shahrin.ashraf@bu...