Bangladesh University of Professionals (BUP)

  1. Home
  2. FACULTIES
  3. Faculty of Security & Strategic Studies
  4. Faculty Members
Faculty of Security & Strategic Studies (FSSS)

Faculty Members

Photo

Kazi Murad Hossain

kazi.murad@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Mohammad Main Uddin

main.uddin@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Tashmia Sabera

tashmia@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Bulbul Ahmed

bulbul.ahmed@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Mahfujur Rahman

mahfujur@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Musferat Mazrun Chowdhury

musferat@bup.edu.bd

Photo

KHADIZA kHATUN

khadiza@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Md. Abu Bakar Siddique

absiddique@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Md. Tareq Mahmud

tareq.mahmud@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Nuzaira Tarannum

-

nuzaira.tarannum@bup.edu.bd

Photo

md.rabiulalam

-

rabiul.alam@bup.edu.bd

Photo

MD. ABU HANIF

abuhanif@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Sinthia Chakma Krisna

sc.krisna@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Shaila Solaiman

solaimanshaila@yahoo.com

Photo

Abdullah Shahnewaz

shahnewaz@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Umme Salma Tarin

tarin.ummesalma@gmail.com

Photo

Meherun Nesa

meherun.shikha@gmail.com

Photo

Md. Sadekul Islam

sadiklaw@gmail.com

Photo

Khaled Imran

0176 902 1772

Photo

Emraan Azad

emraan.azad@bup.edu.bd