Bangladesh University of Professionals (BUP)

  1. Home
  2. FACULTIES
  3. Faculty of Science & Technology
  4. Faculty Members
Faculty of Science & Technology (FST)

Faculty Members

Photo

Mohammed Nasir Uddin

nasiruddin@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Md. Maynul Islam

maynul@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Mirza Rehenuma Tabassum

mirza.tabassum@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Shanto Rahman

shanto.rahman@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Sharmin Yousuf Rikta

sharmin.yousuf@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Saiful Islam

saifulislam@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Fowzia Ahmed

fowzia.ahmed@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Mahbub Alam

mahbub.alam@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Zarin Tasnim

zarin05@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Mahdia Tahsin

mahdia@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Alamgir Kabir

alamgir.kabir@bup.edu.bd