Bangladesh University of Professionals (BUP)

  1. Home
  2. FACULTIES
  3. Faculty of Science & Technology
  4. Faculty Members
Faculty of Science & Technology (FST)

Faculty Members

Photo

Dr. Kazi Abu Taher

kataher@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Dr. Mohammed Nasir Uddin

nasiruddin@bup.ed...

Photo

LT COL MD LUTFAR RAHMAN BOKSHI, SGP, SIGS

chairman.es@bup.e...

Photo

Md. Maynul Islam

maynul@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Mirza Rehenuma Tabassum

mirza.tabassum@bu...

Photo

M. Al Mamun

almamun@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Shanto Rahman

shanto.rahman@bup...

Photo

Mahdia Tahsin

mahdia@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Zarin Tasnim

zarin05@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Mahdia Tahsin

mahdia@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Sharmin Yousuf Rikta

sharmin.yousuf@b...

Photo

Saiful Islam

saifulislam@bup.e...

Photo

Alamgir Kabir

alamgir.kabir@bup...

Photo

Fowzia Ahmed

fowzia.ahmed@bup....

Photo

Mahbub Alam

mahbub.alam@bup.e...

Photo

Nandita Barman

nandita@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Mehrin Anannya

mehrinanannya@bup...