Bangladesh University of Professionals (BUP)

  1. Home
  2. FACULTIES
  3. Faculty of Arts & Social Science
  4. Faculty Members

Faculty Members

Department of Development Studies

Photo

Dr. Shamsunnahar Khanam

shamsunnahar_khanam

Photo

Manila Khisa

manila@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Shashish Shami Kamal

shashish.kamal@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Shidratul Moontaha Suha

suha_dsdu30@yahoo.c

Photo

Loban Rahman Tonoy

loban.rahman@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Md Zahidur Rahman

zahidur.rahman@bup.edu.bd

Photo

F. H. Yasin Shafi

yasin.shafi@bup.edu.bd

Department of Disaster and Human Security Management

Photo

Md Mostafizur Rahman, PhD

mostafizur@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Toiaba Binta Taher

toiabataher@bup.edu.

Photo

Irtifa Alam Nabila

irtifa.alam@bup.edu.

Photo

TAZRINA JAHAN CHOWDHURY

tazrina.jahan@bup.ed

Photo

Salit Chakma

salit.chakma@graduat

Photo

Md. Rifat Hossain

rifat.hossain@bup.ed

Photo

Lt Col Md Alaul Kabir, psc

chairman.dhsm@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Asikunnaby

asikunnaby@bup.edu.b

Department of Economics

Photo

Md. Shariful Islam

sharif7394@gmail.com

Photo

Adib Ahmed

adib.ahmed@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Naimur Rahman

naimur.rahman@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Faryana Rafiq

faryana.rafiq@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Musharrat Azam

musharrat@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Nahin Rahman

Nahin.rahman@bup.edu

Photo

Anashua Ananga

anashua17@gmail.com

Photo

Md. Shahanawaz Sharif

shahanawaz.sharif@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Md. Emran Hasan

emran.hasan@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Mohammad Saeed Islam

saeed.islam@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Abdul Mahidud Khan

mahidud.khan@bup.edu.bd

Department of English

Photo

Dr. Fahmida Haque

fahmida.haque@bup.ed

Photo

Most. Farhana Jannat

farhana.jannat@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Muhammad Nurul Islam

nurulislam@bup.edu.com

Photo

Nusrat Zahan Chowdhury

nusrat.zahan39@yahoo

Photo

Sidratul Moontaha Mitul

mitul@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Shakila Akter

shakila@bup.edu.bd

Department of Public Administration

Photo

Nusrat Sharmin Khadiza

nusrat.sharmin@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Md. Nasir Uddin

nasir.publicad@bup.edu.bd

Photo

M. M. ASHADUZZAMAN NOUR

ashaduzzaman@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Fairooz Binte Hafiz

fairooz@bup.edu.bd

Department of Sociology

Photo

Al Jamal Mustafa Shindaini

mustafa.shindaini@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Abul Kalam Azad

kalamazad@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Josinta Zinia

josinta@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Saiful Islam

saiful.islam@bup.edu.bd