Bangladesh University of Professionals (BUP)

  1. Home
  2. FACULTIES
  3. Faculty of Business Studies
  4. Faculty Members

Faculty Members

Department of Accounting and Information System

Photo

Zobaida Khanam

zobaida@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Md Tapan Mahmud

mahmud.tapan@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Afrin Sadia Ruamana

afrin.sadia@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Ratan Ghosh

ratan.ghosh@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Asia Khatun

asia.khatun@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Mohammad Nakib

nakib@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Md. Sahid Hossain

sahid.hossain@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Mohammed Moin Uddin Reza

moin@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Dilruba Afroze

dilruba.afroze@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Kanon Kumar Sen

kanon.kumar@bup.edu.bd

Department of BBA (General)

Photo

Lt. Col. Mohammad Tauhidul Islam (Retd)

tauhid3231@bup.edu.bd

Photo

A H M Yeaseen Chowdhury

yeaseenchy@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Md. Mahedi Hasan

mahedihasan@bup.edu.

Photo

Mohammad Rajib Uddin

rajib.uddin@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Md. Sahidul Islam

sahidul.islam@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Azharul Islam

azharul.islam@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Nafia Sultana

nafia.sultana@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Anjoman Ara Begum

anjoman_ara_du@yahoo

Photo

Md. Kaysher Hamid

kaysher@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Shahrin Ashraf

shahrin.ashraf@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Sanjida Farhana Oishe

sanjida.bup@gmail.com

Photo

Jarin Tasnim

jarin.mithila"gmail.com

Department of Finance and Banking

Photo

Dr. Jannatul Ferdaous

jannatul.ferdaous@bup.edu.bd

Photo

M Shahin Sarwar

shahin.sarwar@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Sarabia Rahman

sarabia@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Noor Nahar Begum

nahar@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Ahmed Raihan Sadat

sadat@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Md. Khaled Bin Amir

khaled.amir@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Farhana Yasmin

farhana.yasmin@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Senjuti Barua

senjuti.barua@bup.edu.bd

Department of Information and Communication Technology

Photo

Mohammad Zahedul Alam

zalam@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Easnin Ara

emaeasnin@yahoo.com;

Photo

Mohammad Osman Gani

osman@bup.edu.bd

Department of Management

Photo

Dr. Md. Rabiul Basher Rubel

rabiul.basher@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Dr. Sumayya Begum

sumayya@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Dr. Ziaur Rahman

ziaur.rahman@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Md. Arifur Rahman

rassel_mgtt@yahoo.com

Photo

Wg Cdr Nasrin Sultana Siddiqua, psc

nasrin@bup.edu.bd, nasrin8865@gmail.com

Photo

Nigar Sultana

nigarsultana@bup.edu

Photo

Md. Aktar Kamal

akhter.kamal@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Tahmina Sultana

tahmina@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Sanjana Hossain

sanjana@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Ummya Salma

ummya.salma@yahoo.co

Photo

Mohammad Ali

mohammadali@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Farhana Ferdousi Aziz

farhana.aziz@bup.edu.bd

Department of Marketing

Photo

SANJIDA AMIN

sanjida.amin@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Nawshin Tabassum Tunna

tabassum_tunna@yaho

Photo

Md. Tanvir Alam Himel

tanvir.alam@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Farzana Riva

farzana.riva@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Sabakun Naher Shetu

sabakun.naher@bup.edu.bd