Bangladesh University of Professionals (BUP)

  1. Home
  2. FACULTIES
  3. Faculty of Business Studies
  4. Faculty Members

Faculty Members

Department of Accounting and Information System

Photo

Lt Col Abu Ayub Md Hassan, psc

chairman.ais@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Zobaida Khanam

zobaida@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Md Tapan Mahmud

mahmud.tapan@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Afrin Sadia Ruamana

afrin.sadia@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Ratan Ghosh

ratan.ghosh@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Mohammad Nakib

nakib@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Mohammed Moin Uddin Reza

moin@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Asia Khatun

asia.khatun@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Dilruba Afroze

dilruba.afroze@bup.edu.bd

Department of BBA (General)

Photo

Lt. Col. Mohammad Tauhidul Islam (Retd)

tauhid3231@bup.edu.bd

Photo

AHM Yeaseen Chowdhury

yeaseenchy@bup.edu.

Photo

Md. Mahedi Hasan

mahedihasan@bup.edu.

Photo

Mohammad Rajib Uddin

rajib.uddin@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Md. Sahidul Islam

sahidul.islam@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Azharul Islam

azharul.islam@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Nafia Sultana

nafia.sultana@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Anjoman Ara Begum

anjoman_ara_du@yahoo

Photo

Md. Kaysher Hamid

kaysher@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Shahrin Ashraf

shahrin.ashraf@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Sanjida Farhana Oishe

sanjida.bup@gmail.com

Department of Finance and Banking

Photo

Dr. Jannatul Ferdaous

jannatul.ferdaous@bup.edu.bd

Photo

M Shahin Sarwar

shahin.sarwar@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Sarabia Rahman

sarabia@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Noor Nahar Begum

nahar@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Ahmed Raihan Sadat

sadat@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Md. Khaled Bin Amir

khaled.amir@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Farhana Yasmin

farhana.yasmin@bup.edu.bd

Department of Information and Communication Technology

Photo

Mohammad Zahedul Alam

zalam@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Easnin Ara

emaeasnin@yahoo.com;

Photo

Mohammad Osman Gani

osman@bup.edu.bd

Department of Management

Photo

Dr. Sumayya Begum

sumayya@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Dr. Ziaur Rahman

ziaur.rahman@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Md. Arifur Rahman

rassel_mgtt@yahoo.com

Photo

Nigar Sultana

nigarsultana@bup.edu

Photo

Md. Aktar Kamal

akhter.kamal@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Tahmina Sultana

tahmina@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Sanjana Hossain

sanjana@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Ummya Salma

ummya.salma@yahoo.co

Photo

Mohammad Ali

mohammadali@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Farhana Ferdousi Aziz

farhana.aziz@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Nasrin Sultana Siddiqua

nasrin@bup.edu.bd

Department of Marketing

Photo

SANJIDA AMIN

sanjida.amin@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Nawshin Tabassum Tunna

tabassum_tunna@yaho

Photo

Md. Tanvir Alam Himel

tanvir.alam@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Farzana Riva

farzana.riva@bup.edu.bd