Bangladesh University of Professionals (BUP)

  1. Home
  2. FACULTIES
  3. Faculty of Security & Strategic Studies
  4. Faculty Members

Faculty Members

Department of International Relation

Photo

Lt col Md.Rabiul Alam (Retd)

rabiul.alam@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Shaila Solaiman

shaila.solaiman@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Abdullah Shahnewaz

shahnewaz@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Umme Salma Tarin

tarin.ummesalma@gmail.com

Photo

Mohammad Main Uddin

main.uddin@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Sinthia Chakma Krisna

sc.krisna@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Md. Sohel Rana

sohel@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Khaled Imran

khaled@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Meherun Nesa

meherun@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Md. Sadekul Islam

sadiklaw@gmail.com

Photo

Bulbul Ahmed

bulbul.ahmed@bup.edu

Photo

Mahfujur Rahman

mahfujur@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Md. Tareq Mahmud

tareq.mahmud@bup.edu

Photo

Md. Kamruzzaman Bhuiyan

kamruzzaman@bup.edu.bd

Department of LAW

Photo

Lt Col Siraj Uddin Ahmed (Retd), psc

chairman.law@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Kazi Murad Hossain

kazi.murad@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Musferat Mazrun Chowdhury

musferat@bup.edu.bd

Photo

KHADIZA kHATUN

khadiza@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Md. Abu Bakar Siddique

absiddique@bup.edu.b

Photo

Tashmia Sabera

tashmia@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Emraan Azad

emraan.azad@bup.edu.bd

Photo

MD. ABU HANIF

abuhanif@bup.edu.bd

Department of Mass Communication and Journalism

Photo

Lt Col Muhammad Khaled Bin Yusuf, EB

chairman.mcj@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Nuzaira Tarannum

nuzaira.tarannum@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Mehnaz hoque

mehnaz@bup.edu.bd

Photo

MD ASHRAFUL GONI

ashraf.goni@bup.edu.bd