Bangladesh University of Professionals (BUP)

  1. Home
  2. FACULTIES
  3. Faculty of Science & Technology
  4. Faculty Members

Faculty Members

Department of Environmental Science

Photo

LT COL MD LUTFAR RAHMAN

chairman.es@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Sharmin Yousuf Rikta

sharmin.yousuf@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Alamgir Kabir

alamgir.kabir@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Fowzia Ahmed

fowzia.ahmed@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Mahbub Alam

mahbub.alam@bup.edu.bd

Department of Information and Communication Technology

Photo

Dr. Kazi Abu Taher

kataher@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Dr. Mohammed Nasir Uddin

nasiruddin@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Md. Maynul Islam

maynul@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Mirza Rehenuma Tabassum

mirza.tabassum@bup.edu.bd

Photo

M. Al Mamun

almamun@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Shanto Rahman

shanto.rahman@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Mahdia Tahsin

mahdia@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Zarin Tasnim

zarin05@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Mehrin Anannya

mehrinanannya@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Saiful Islam

saifulislam@bup.edu.bd

Photo

Nandita Barman

nandita@bup.edu.bd