Major General Ataul Hakim Sarwar Hasan, SBP, SGP, ndc, afwc, psc, PhD

Vice-Chancellor, BUP

Professor M Abul Kashem Mozumder, Ph.D

Pro-Vice Chancellor, BUP

Air Commodore Muhammad Belal, BUP, ndu, ndc, psc

Treasurer, BUP

Brigadier General Sayed Mofazzel Mawla (Retd.)

Dean, Centre for Higher Studies and Research, BUP

Brigadier General Md Mahboob Sarwar, ndc, afwc, psc, G+

Registrar, BUP

Brigadier General Md Israt Hossain, ndc, psc

Chief Finance Officer, BUP

Brigadier General Md Rahimgir

Professor & Head of the Department of Microbiology, AFMC, Dhaka Cantt.

Brigadier General Md Wahidul Islam, SUP, ndc, psc

DEAN, Faculty of Civil Engineering & Director, Academic, MIST

Group Captain Md Abdullah-Al-Mahbub, psc, GD(P)

Senior Instructor (Academic), DSCSC

Md. Shah Alam

Director (Finance & Accounts) (Additional Charge), University Grants Commission of Bangladesh

Md. Nokir Uddin

Director (Finance & Accounts), Office of the Chief Finance Officer, BUP